Live Music: The Saucy Bee Duo

White Bison, Live Music: The Saucy Bee Duo
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music from The Saucy Bee Duo.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Where is the event?

White Bison (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

White Bison

Gore Creek Dr.
Vail
(970) 763-5470