Musical Theater Karaoke

Vail Valley Theatre Company, Musical Theater Karaoke
Event Description: 

Every first Wednesday.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Route 6 Cafe
40801 US-6
Eagle-Vail