Move 'n' Groove

Vail Public Library, Move 'n' Groove
Event Description: 

Active storytime for ages 3-5.

This program idea is designed to bring movement and energy to the preschool story hours.  It includes a picture book and story-inspired movement activities.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:00 amShow all dates
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 11:00 am

Where is the event?

Vail Public Library (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Vail Public Library

292 W. Meadow Dr.
Vail
(970) 479-2179
Website