Summertime Community Yoga at Solaris

Vail Mountain Lodge, Summertime Community Yoga at Solaris
Event Description: 

Awaken your energy and breathe in the fresh mountain air with this lighthearted, fun and free yoga class taught by Vail’s top yoga teachers from the Vail Athletic Club. Bring your own yoga mat or towel, sunscreen, water and your friends! The event is rain or shine.

Price: 
Free
Age limit: 
None
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Saturdays at 9am on the Solaris Lawn

Vail Mountain Lodge

352 E Meadow Drive
Vail
(970) 476-0700