Vail Jazz at the Remedy

Vail Jazz, Vail Jazz at The Remedy
Event Description: 

A rotating cast of musical talent joins pianist Tony Gulizia and drummer Brian Loftus for free live music at The Remedy Bar in the Four Seasons Vail. For more information, visit vailjazz.org or call 970-479-6146.

Price: 
FREE
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm to Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Remedy Bar at Four Seasons
1 Vail Road
Vail

Vail Jazz

(970) 479-6146