Vail Farmers' Market & Art Show

Vail Farmers' Market and Art Show, Vail Farmers' Market & Art Show
Event Description: 

The Vail Farmers' Market and Art Show started with a few tents and has now grown to 135 tents over 16 weeks in summer. This Sunday event offers food and craft vendors. Parking for the market is at Vail Village or Lionshead.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:00 am to 3:30 pm

Where is the event?

East Meadow Drive in Vail Village