Vail Eating Disorder Foundation Support Group

Vail Eating Disorder Foundation Support Group, Vail Eating Disorder Foundation Support Group
Event Description: 

Support for those struggling with an eating disorder. Discuss body image, self-worth, a healthy mindset and more. All genders welcome. No charge, free parking. For more information, contact Jill Rutledge at jillzr@gmail.com or 970-949-0404.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Vail Chapel
19 Vail Road
Vail