Trivia Night - Eagle Vail Location

Vail Brewing Company, Trivia Night - Eagle Vail Location
Event Description: 

Every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. Bring your friends, drink some beer, and win some trivia.

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

VBC - Eagle Vail Location
41290 Hwy 6
Eagle Vail