Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink

Vail Ale House, Trivia Night Hosted by Geeks Who Drink
Event Description: 

Come down and test your trivia knowledge with Geeks Who Drink. Great prizes awarded to the winning teams. Tuesday is also Social Hour (Happy Hour) from 3 p.m. to close.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 8:30 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 8:30 pm

Where is the event?

Vail Ale House (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Vail Ale House

2161 N. Frontage Rd.
Vail
(970) 476-4314
Website