Vail Ale House

Share: 

Schlep'n'wolf Presents Ladies' Night

Vail Ale House, Schlep'n'Wolf Presents Ladies' Night
Event Description: 

Live music featuring Schlep'n'Wolf with special female performer. 

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00 pm

Where is the event?

Vail Ale House (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Vail Ale House

2161 N. Frontage Rd.
Vail
(970) 476-4314
Website