Al-Anon Meeting

United Methodist Church, Al-Anon Meeting
Event Description: 

Every Monday. Hope and strength for friends and family members of problem drinkers.  For more information, visit al-anon.org.

This event is happening next on: 
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

United Methodist Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)