Vail Yeti Hockey

Town of Vail, Vail Yeti Hockey
Event Description: 

Cheer on Vail's hockey team as they take on friendly foes and longtime rivals.

To see the full schedule and get more details, visit the link below. 

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$5 - $10
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Dobson Ice Arena
321 E Lionshead Circle
Vail
(970) 479-2271

Town of Vail

241 S. Frontage Road
Vail
(970) 479-2100
Website