Minturn Market

Town of Minturn, Minturn Market
Event Description: 

 Located in charming Downtown Minturn, Colorado, the Market features a variety of vendors each week with items from great breakfast and lunch to gourmet foods, gifts, clothing, jewelry, handmade crafts, items for the home, fine art and more.

 Goat petting zoo for the kids and live music. The Market is dog-friendly, but please keep your furry friends leashed. Thank you.

The Summer Market is open every Saturday from June 20th through September 5th, 2020, including the July 4th holiday.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00 am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Town of Minturn (See address and directions on the rightbelow)