Town of Avon

Share: 

Yoga in the Park

Town of Avon, Yoga in the Park
Event Description: 

The Avon Recreation Center offers FREE yoga on Saturdays throughout the summer with certified yoga instructors from around the Vail Valley. Start your weekend on the right foot…then the left…by stretching and energizing your whole body on the picturesque Performance Pavilion Terrace overlooking Nottingham Lake.

Price: 
Free
When is the event?: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Nottingham Park Performance Pavilion Terrace
1 Lake Street
Avon

Town of Avon

1 Lake Street
Avon
(970) 748-4000
Website