Live Music With Taylor Kundolf

Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music With Taylor Kundolf
Event Description: 

A talented player and singer there are few requests that he will shy away from. Let your mood guide your requests. Sit back and relax or get up and dance, the night begins where dessert ends.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Splendido at the Chateau (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Splendido at the Chateau

17 Chateau Lane
Beaver Creek
(970) 845-8808
Website