Live Music With Peter Vavra

Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Peter Vavra
Event Description: 

Live music with classical musician Peter Vavra.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Splendido at the Chateau (See address and directions on the rightbelow)