Live Music With Kathy Morrow

Splendido at the Chateau, Live Music with Kathy Morrow
Event Description: 

Great American Standards, Boogie Woogie, R&B and Rock n Roll all summarize the music of Kathy Morrow.  From swingin’ jazz tunes to sultry blues and a sample of her own originals this singer/pianist likes to mix it up. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Splendido at the Chateau (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Splendido at the Chateau

17 Chateau Lane
Beaver Creek
(970) 845-8808
Website