Live Music: The Saucy Bee Quartet

The Sebastian Vail, Live Music: The Saucy Bee Quartet
Event Description: 

Jazz and funk.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Sebastian Vail
16 Vail Rd
Vail Village

The Sebastian Vail

16 Vail Road
Vail
(970) 477-8000