Live Music: Brian Spotts and Bahr BBQ Mike

The Remedy Bar, Live Music: Brian Spotts and Bahr BBQ Mike
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music from Brian Spotts and Bahr BBQ Mike.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Remedy Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Remedy Bar

1 Vail Road
Vail
(970) 477-8667