Live Music: Bahr Bq Mike and Tina Ferguson

The Remedy Bar, Live Music: Bahr BQ Mike and Tina Ferguson
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music with Bah BQ Mike and Tina Ferguson.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:55 pm

Where is the event?

The Remedy Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Remedy Bar

1 Vail Road
Vail
(970) 477-8667