Live Music: Johnny Schleper

The Red Lion, Live Music: Johnny Schleper
Event Description: 

Watch local guitar player performing solo and often with special guests. Playing his take on your favorite classics.

For more information visit: https://www.theredlion.com/calendar/ or contact him directly: johnnyguitar1@gmail.com

This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Red Lion (See address and directions on the rightbelow)