Local's Night

Ein Prosit, Local's Night
Event Description: 

We're celebrating this hard-working valley with tons of drink specials including:

  • $1 off draft beer
  • $3 pbr or varsteiner pilsner
  • $2 Jager shots
  • $3 Jameson shots
  • $Odells drumroll apa
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Ein Prosit (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Ein Prosit

82 E. Beaver Creek Blvd.
Unit 108
Avon
(970) 949-7730
Website