Weekly Stitch+Bitch

Maker+Stitch, Weekly Stitch+Bitch
Event Description: 

Bring your works-in-progress (or find your inspiration/project here) and knit with us. Every Thursday from 3-6PM we welcome you to sit on our comfy couch and chairs with new friends for social knitting. These sessions are free of charge. Come on in!

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Maker+Stitch (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Maker+Stitch

56 Edwards Village Blvd. #109
Edwards
(970) 331-9974
Website