Free Vail Lole Community Yoga

Lole, Free Vail Lole Community Yoga
Event Description: 

Come join us in the Lole Store, Solaris Plaza Vail Village. Amazing views, great instructors. Mats provided for use for the class. For more information call 970-476-7504. check Lole Atelier Vail facebook page for cancellations.

Price: 
Free.
This event is happening next on: 
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Lole (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lole

141 E Meadow Dr.
#112
Vail