Karaoke With Sandman at Route 6 Cafe & Lounge

Karaoke With Sandman, Karaoke with Sandman at Route 6 Cafe & Lounge
Event Description: 

Join us for karaoke night at Route 6 Cafe and Lounge.

Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Route 6 Cafe & Lounge
40801 Hwy 6
Vail

Karaoke With Sandman

2121 N Frontage Rd West #341
Vail
(970) 344-0911