Live Music Thursday: Pat Hamilton

Harvest, Live Music Thursday: Pat Hamilton
Event Description: 

Pat Hamilton is a singer, songwriter, guitarist and longtime local favorite.  Besides performing original songs, she covers an eclectic mix of folk, country, and some light jazz and rock, ranging from Lucinda Williams to Norah Jones to the Grateful Dead to Johnny Cash.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Harvest (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Harvest

1265 Berry Creek Road
Edwards
Website