Buckets and Brews

EagleVail Golf Club, Buckets and Brews
Event Description: 

Come by the driving range at the EagleVail Golf Club for a bucket of balls to hit on the driving range and two beers to enjoy. Enjoy giveaways from the beer sponsors. $10 for a bucket and two draft beers; $3 draft beers during the event.

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

EagleVail Golf Club (See address and directions on the rightbelow)