Senior Spot Wednesdays

Eagle Valley Senior Life, Senior Spot Wednesdays
Event Description: 

Seniors are invited to drop in to Eagle River Presbyterian Church at 455 Nottingham Ranch Road in Avon between 1 and 4 p.m. to have some fun with other seniors. Enjoy engaging conversation, games, puzzles and other challenging cognitive activities plus gentle yoga on Mondays and music on Wednesdays with light refreshments served. Family caregivers are encouraged to drop off the older family member they care for in order to have a time of respite for themselves. There is no charge, but reservations are requested. Call Brenda at 970-977-0188 or email evslife@gmail.com for complete details, information or to receive the monthly calendar.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

455 Nottingham Ranch Road in Avon, south of Walmart