Caregiver/memory Loss Support Group

Eagle River Presbyterian Church, Caregiver/Memory Loss Support Group
Event Description: 

Do you have an older family member who is presenting with decreased cognitive function and increased caregiving needs? Join this group to share concerns, as new issues are encountered with caregiving. This support group will offer valuable insights and practical information. Most of all, you will realize that you are not alone.

Call 970 328-8831 for more information.

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Eagle River Presbyterian Church (See address and directions on the rightbelow)