Live Music: Dave Perron

Drunken Goat, Live Music: Dave Perron
Event Description: 

Every Wednesday.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Drunken Goat (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Drunken Goat

56 Edwards Village Blvd.
#104
Edwards
(970) 926-1393