Free Community Yoga

Discover Avon, Free Community Yoga
Event Description: 

The Avon Recreation Center offers free yoga on Saturdays throughout the summer with certified yoga instructors from around the Vail Valley. Start your weekend on the right foot, then the left, by stretching and energizing your whole body on the picturesque Performance Pavilion Terrace overlooking Nottingham Lake. 

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Nottingham Park