Vail Village Walking History Tour

Colorado Snowsports Museum and Hall of Fame, Vail Village Walking History Tour
Event Description: 

Guided tour highlighting the history of the Vail Valley and the town of Vail.

Price: 
$5 per person
Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Colorado Snowsports Museum and Hall of Fame (See address and directions on the rightbelow)