Musical Storytime

The Bookworm of Edwards, Musical Storytime
Event Description: 

Join us on the first Saturday of the month at 10:30 a.m. for Musical Story time with Janet!

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30 amShow all dates
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30 am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30 am
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 10:30 am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:30 am

Where is the event?

The Bookworm of Edwards (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Bookworm of Edwards

295 Main Street
C101
Edwards
(970) 926-7323
Website