Beaver Creek Fun Fest

Beaver Creek Village Experience, Beaver Creek Fun Fest
Event Description: 
As the ski day winds down, the village lights up with family fun every Saturday. Free activities and games for kids.

Every Saturday, Dec. 8 - Apr. 13, Beaver Creek Village buzzes with the Beaver Creek FunFest. Kids delight in running from one game tent to the next, collecting tokens to earn toward Beaver Creek themed prizes. Learn about the dinosaur’s that roamed the Vail Valley through our kid-friendly paleontology show, jump around in the bounce house, or get your caricature drawn. All activities are complimentary, so make sure to stop by!

FAQ:

  • How much does this event cost? This event is completely complimentary! All games are free and prizes are earned by the tokens you receive playing the games
  • How long is the event? The event begins at 4:00PM and last call to exchange your tokens for prizes is at 5:30PM.
  • Can I buy the prizes? No, the prizes are reserved for those playing the games, and are not available for purchase.
  • What ages is the Beaver Creek FunFest for? The Beaver Creek FunFest games and prizes are available to everyone regardless of their age! However, this event is primarily focused around kids under 16 years old.
  • How do I get tokens to earn prizes? You earn the tokens by playing the games dispersed throughout the village.
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm

Where is the event?

Beaver Creek Village Experience (See address and directions on the rightbelow)