Tableside Magic at Beaver Creek Chophouse

Beaver Creek Chophouse, Tableside Magic at Beaver Creek Chophouse
Event Description: 

Our in-house magician, Dan Fleshman is a crowd pleaser regardless of age! A definite don't miss experience, come by and catch our magic in action 6-9 p.m. most Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays at Beaver Creek Chophouse and Wednesdays at Vail Chophouse. You won't believe your eyes!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Beaver Creek Chophouse (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Beaver Creek Chophouse

15 W. Thomas Place
Avon
(970) 845-0555