Cocktails & Canvas

Alpine Arts Center, Cocktails & Canvas
Event Description: 

Want a fun and creative night out in the company of friends? We will lead you step-by-step through the evening's project and provide all materials. Wine and beer is available for $5 per glass (all alcoholic beverages must be purchased through our bar; non-alcoholic options and snacks available too). Cocktails & Clay, Wine & Wax, and other projects as well! 

Price: 
40
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Alpine Arts Center (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Alpine Arts Center

280 Main Street
C-101
Edwards
(970) 926-2732