Knit Night

Alpaca, LLC, Knit Night
Event Description: 
Bring your current project, or find your next one.
Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Alpaca, LLC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Alpaca, LLC

106 Broadway Street
Eagle
(970) 328-1211