Knit Night

Alpaca LLC, Knit Night
Event Description: 
Bring your current project, or find your next one.
Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Alpaca LLC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Alpaca LLC

106 Broadway Street
Eagle
(970) 328-1211