Kids Knitting

Alpaca, llc, Kids Knitting
Event Description: 

This gathering is for children in 2nd grade and older. It's free. All experience levels welcome. Call us at 970-328-1211 if you have any questions. Alpaca, llc is on the corner of Rt 6 and Broadway in Eagle. Look for the orange antique truck.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Alpaca, llc (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Alpaca, llc

106 Broadway Street
Eagle
(970) 328-1211