Free Beginner Knitting Lessons

Alpaca LLC, Free Beginner Knitting Lessons
Event Description: 

Stop in any time. Ages 7 and older.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Alpaca LLC (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Alpaca LLC

106 Broadway Street
Eagle
(970) 328-1211