Live Music With BBQ Mike and Friends

10th Mountain Whiskey and Spirit Co., Live Music with BBQ Mike and Friends
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music every Wed. with BBQ Mike and Friends. Enjoy two-for-one cocktails from 6-10 p.m. for rewards members. Always different musicians in the lineup so its always a special treat making it a spectacular experience. 

Price: 
Free
When is the event?: 
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Vail Village Tasting Room

10th Mountain Whiskey and Spirit Co.